Mind bugs


I’ve seen secrets and I kept them like they were mine and that’s because I love to watch. I had plenty of space, plenty of time, plenty of energy to hide and cover then and that’s because I used to bury mine. But not anymore. My secrets are now all burnt and their ashes are in my eyes, in my hair, in my skin. I injected them in my veins and they are pulsing now in my heart, they are tumbling now in my guts.

I need two chains around my heart.

I need a tamer for my mind.

Lasă un răspuns

